PARISIAN LOVE

Paris, oh how I love that city. I really must go back and visit sometime. This caught my eye today and it just captures the romance that Paris evokes.

Truth Is by Rory Bowens and Rosa Nutty

I just had to post this song as it is so beautiful and so simple. One I simply can’t stop listening to.

5 responses to “PARISIAN LOVE

  1. Lauren

    I love Paris… Blah blah blah…. Failed to mention ME! I demand to be featured here.

  2. clare

    post about me hahah , nahh just joking . love this when does it get updated ?? daily or randomly ? x

  3. orla donnellan

    Kate you have a blog ! well ! :) Fancy shmancy! I likey! x

Leave a Reply

FOLLOW ME HERE

bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

