INTERN DAY 2

As most of you know I have started interning with BLINK pr and today is my second day! Here are a few things I found during my day….

George Craig…NOM

Super Mario inspired earrings

When it came to vintage clothing and markets I always felt as if Dublin was totally behind. Having lived in London where every street corner a vintage/charity clothing shop and every borough a market I never really thought that the fair city had a lot to give when it came to good vintage.

Well well I am happily mistaken. Having had to do a bit of research on different events going on in Dublin over the next few weeks I came across a lovely little event happening this Saturday from 5 o’ clock onwards in the Little Green Street Gallery!

More info here :

https://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=235985766442127&ref=ts

Leave a comment

FOLLOW ME HERE

bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.