THE WEEKLY SHOP

Finally I have a job!

It took long enough but I am now a sales advisor at Topshop, Dublin. I’m quite excited actually, for the mere fact I LOVE Topshop’s clothes and accessories but also that lovely feeling you have at the end of the month when there’s money in the bank!

So with any excuse to celebrate with what little money I have, I headed to Penneys (Primark for the rest of the world) to spend some mula. Penneys is my go to place when I need to pick up a few cheap bits and bobs such as accessories. I always buy my jewellery there as I’m forever misplacing things and ever since River Island took over the chain, they’re as fashion forward as ever with their creations!

Check Bag – €11

Camera Charm – €2

Teapot – €1.50

Leave a Reply

FOLLOW ME HERE

bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

