BEAUTY SHOT

As part of the fashion photography module I study at college, we had to undertake a project where we were to style and photograph our own beauty shoot.

I wanted to take a classic black and white image with a vintage look about it, taking inspiration from images of Lana del Rey and Twiggy .

Now by no means have I any talent with a camera but it was quite fun I must say! With thanks to my lovely crew the photos turned out in my opinion quite well…kind of like the Lana del Rey images. I know I’ve questioned her over her live performances but you can’t deny she is beautiful…I love her style!

Anyway without further adieu, my attempts at photography…

Thanks to my wonderful crew of ladies…

Model: Rosa Nutty [not just a pretty face..click here]
Hair & MUA: Eimear Moylan
Styling & Photography: Kate Slattery 
Assisted by Emma O’Brien
Leave a Reply

FOLLOW ME HERE

bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

